Free shipping for purchase over HK$380

網上問診配藥

Distant TCM Consultation and Prescription

Purpose

Due to the severe overcapacity of healthcare in Hong Kong, patients diagnosed with the COVID-19 Omicron strain with mild symptoms are generally advised to self-quarantine at home. The global community has found insurmountable benefits offered by TCM against COVID-19, particularly on fastened reduction of viral load, and resolution of symptoms such as fever, cough, sore throat, sneezing, headache and etc.

TCM offers a personalized diagnosis and herbal formula tailored towards the patient’s bodily constitution, disease stage and symptoms, which focuses on treating the root causes of disease to optimize health. Therefore, SYT Wellness is disseminating this core principle, via our distant consultation service, to assist those who are conducting self-quarantine and to prevent cross-infection between patient and healthcare provider.

SYT Wellness’ all-natural, high-potency herbal powder formula offers ever more convenient solution as you enjoy safe recover at home. It is easy to make (mix with hot water) and drink, and order-to-deliver, which is especially suitable for HKers under the current stringent anti-pandemic measures.

 

Online Booking, Procedures and Costs

Each distant consultation’s cost is HK$100. Please add the item to shopping cart and pay online via the payment solutions, then fill in personal information, phone number and email address on the contact information form. Once the payment is completed, SYT Wellness’ staff will contact you to confirm booking date & time, and you shall receive a Zoom link for login on the confirmed date & time for consultation.

Each consultation session is timed at 20 minute max, for those under the age of 18 shall be accompanied by a legal guardian aged at least 21 years old during the consultation. During the consultation, SYT Wellness’ staff has the rights to request patient’s HKID for confirmation.

Once the consultation has been completed, if an herbal prescription is required (~3-5days depending on diagnosis), a typical cost for 3 days’ worth of herbal prescription is estimated to be around HK$240-HK$400 including shipping and delivery.

If you have any questions regarding the distant consultation procedures and cost, please contact us at WhatsApp 5936 7235

Book Now


Close (esc)

Subscribe to receive health information from SYT Wellness

Receive health information and promotions on our products and services

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart

購物滿$500免運費

網上問診配藥

網上問診配藥

目的

目前香港急症室及醫療設施壓力沉重,對於輕症或無徵狀Omicron感染者多建議接受居家治療。中醫在治療疫症方面亦有良方,無論市民是否確診新冠肺炎,當出現發熱、咳嗽、咽痛、流鼻水、頭痛等症狀時,中藥均可有效地改善症狀、清除病毒。

中醫藥在應對疫病、流感、感冒等方面有着豐富的經驗積累和有效方藥,以中醫藥清熱解毒、抗病毒的療效顯著,但仍需根據個體症狀、體質的不同進行辨證論治,方能有的放矢。故上醫堂特意提供網上問診服務,在不需見面的情況下進行診症施藥,以協助改善家居隔離人士的就醫問題及避免醫患之間的交叉感染。

中醫藥改善發熱、咽痛、咳嗽這些症狀的療效卓越,加上上醫堂的藥粉成分天然、有效成分濃度高,改善症狀的效果明顯,而且飲用方便,配送即達,非常適合時下受疫情所苦的香港市民。

 

預約網上問診之步驟及收費

網上問診之問診費用為港幣 100 元。 請先加入購物車,按立即購買後、在聯絡資訊中填寫個人資料和電話號碼或電郵。完成付款後,我們會有專人聯絡閣下預約問診時間,之後閣下會收到 Zoom 的登入連結在約定時間進行問診。

每節網上問診最多為20 分鐘,18 歲以下的病人必須要有年滿21歲之合法監護人陪同下接受問診服務。問診服務期間, 上醫堂有權要求病人出示身份證作核實用途。

經醫師網上診斷後, 如有需要會開 3 日至5日藥粉或藥品, 三日基本藥粉及一次免費送遞服務約為港幣 240 至 400 元。

如果閣下對諮網上問診預約過程或收費有任何疑問,請WhatsApp 5936 7235
與我們聯繫。

立即預約


translation missing: zh-TW.layout.drawers.close

訂閱上醫堂養生資訊

接收有關養生資訊及產品/服務優惠

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

搜尋

加入購物車