Free shipping for purchase over HK$380

Refund Policy

Return and Exchange Policy

Shipping and delivery terms
SYT Wellness (operated by "Cheung Yung Wellness Limited") can arrange delivery in Hong Kong. Please see below our company’s shipping and delivery terms:
  1. All delivery services are carried out by courier companies.
  2. The delivery address cannot be a post office box number. Please provide a detailed delivery address and contact phone number. If the goods failed to deliver due to incorrect address, recipient refuses to receive the goods, multiple delivery attempts failure, only the PO box number is provided, or the goods are returned to our company for other reasons, the order will become "undeliverable order" and we will notify you of this matter by email. In these cases, the company will refund you after deducting shipping and reasonable handling fees (not more than 20% of the total value of the "undeliverable order" ). We apologize for not being able to redeliver the "undeliverable order" goods, but we still welcome you to purchase our products online again.
  3. We will try its best to deliver the goods within 7 working days after receiving the order, but the delivery will be depends our the then stock inventory and we will notify you of the estimated delivery date by email. We will process your confirmed order as soon as possible, but the delivery may be delayed if there is bad weather conditions/public holiday.
Refund Policy
Shangyitang (operated by "Cheung Yung Wellness Limited") is committed to providing you with the best quality products.
  • Refund method:
    The refund will be credited to your payment account within four weeks after confirmation.
  • Please note that we are not able to refund the shipping cost (see point 2 of the delivery terms). If it is a "undeliverable order", we will make the refund payment after deducting the shipping and reasonable handling fees (not exceeding 20% ​​of the total value of the "undeliverable order").
  • Customers purchased the SYT Wellness products of through the website of SYT wellness (www.sytwellness.com, referred to as "this website") can request for refund if the company has made material fault in the transaction process (such as incorrect delivery of the products). No refunds for the following circumstances:
    • The goods are purchased at special prices, discounts or promotional prices;
    • The goods have been used, damaged or opened, or the packaging has been broken or damaged, or the bottle protection seal has been damaged, or the product batch number or shelf life is missing, covered or blurred;
    • The goods have expired or the remaining shelf life is less than six months;
    • The goods were purchased through any channels other than this website; or
    • The goods are marked as gifts or samples.
  • When applying for a refund, the customer must provide the company with the product and purchase details, and attach the receipt of the product purchased through this website. The company will verify the situation, and then email you to confirm whether the refund application is approved.
  • All refund applications must be made within 14 days after the product is purchased on this website, and the official receipt issued by Vital Health will be attached.
  • Shangyitang reserves the right to reject any refund application without prior notice, and to determine that the relevant refund application is not well-founded or inappropriate, and/or has the right to propose an exchange instead of a refund according to the situation. payment.

If you have any dissatisfaction with the Shangyitang products you have purchased, please call our customer service hotline (852) 2736 7473 or email to cs@sytwellness.com

Close (esc)

Subscribe to receive health information from SYT Wellness

Receive health information and promotions on our products and services

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart

購物滿$380免運費

退款政策

退換貨須知

購物送貨條款
上醫堂(由“張勇醫館有限公司”經營)可安排送貨至香港地區,請留意本公司的購物送貨條款:
  1. 所有送貨服務皆經速遞公司進行。
  2. 送貨地址不能為郵政信箱號碼,請提供詳細送貨地址及聯絡電話,若貨品因地址不詳、收件者拒絕收件、多次嘗試未能成功送遞、只提供郵政信箱號碼及其他原因退還給本公司,該訂單即為「未能送遞訂單」。本公司將以電郵通知閣下有關事宜。在這些情況下,本公司會在扣除運費及合理的手續費(不多於「未能送遞訂單」的貨品總值百分之十五)後退款給閣下。請恕本公司未能再次運送「未能送遞訂單」的貨品,但本公司仍歡迎閣下在網上再購買本公司的產品。
  3. 本公司會盡力在接到確認訂單後7個工作天內送遞貨品,但需視乎本公司是否有足夠存貨而定。本公司會以電郵通知閣下預計送貨日期。本公司會盡快處理閣下的確認訂單,但請注意因受許多因素影響如天氣/公眾假期等,我們未能保證貨品會在指定時間內送抵閣下。
退款條款
上醫堂(由“張勇醫館有限公司”經營)致力為閣下提供最佳品質的產品。
  • 退款方法 :
    退還款項可於確認後起四星期內存入閣下的付款帳號戶口。
  • 請注意,恕本公司未能退回運費。 同時,若屬於「未能送遞訂單」(見送貨條款第2點),本公司將在扣除運費及合理手續費 (不超過「未能送遞訂單」貨品總值的20%)後作出退款。
  • 顧客透過上醫堂網站(www.sytwellness.com,簡稱「本網站」)購買上醫堂產品,而本公司在交易過程中存在重大過失(例如產品送遞有誤),此時方可退款。下列情況恕不退款:
    • 貨品是以特價、折扣優惠或促銷價購買;
    • 貨品經已使用、受損或打開,或者包裝已破損或受損,或者瓶身保護封條已損毀,或者產品批號或保質期缺失、被覆蓋或模糊不清;
    • 貨品已過期或餘下保質期不足六個月;
    • 貨物是透過本網站以外其他任何渠道購買;或者
    • 貨品標明是贈品或樣品。
  • 顧客申請退款時須向本公司提供產品及購買之各項詳情,並附上透過本網站購買有關產品之收據。 本公司將核實情況,然後透過電子郵件向閣下確認退款申請是否獲得批准。
  • 所有退款申請必須在本網站購買產品之後14日內提出,並附上維特健靈出具之正式收據方才有效。
  • 上醫堂有權在未經事先通知的情況下自行拒絕任何退款申請,有權決定相關退款申請理據不足或並不適當,以及/或者有權因應情況提出以換貨取代退款。

若閣下對所購買的上醫堂產品有任何不滿,請於送貨日起7個工作天內致電我們的顧客服務熱線(852) 2736 7473 或電郵至 cs@sytwellness.com

 

translation missing: zh-TW.layout.drawers.close

訂閱上醫堂養生資訊

接收有關養生資訊及產品/服務優惠

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

搜尋

加入購物車