Free shipping for purchase over HK$380

TCM Weight Loss Treatment (Trial Price)

TCM Weight Loss Treatment (Trial Price)

Regular price $680.00

Unit price per 

only -1 left in stock

Comprehensive TCM healthy weight loss treatment

TCM weight loss treatment is using acupuncture technique to stimulate the acupuncture points in the abdominal and the limbs, increase the metabolism of belly, waist, arms and thighs, burn stubborn subcutaneous fat tissue, and increase healthy muscle density and skin firmness. Coped with diet therapy, Chinese medicine, ear acupuncture and cupping therapy, this comprehensive treatment can effectively control appetite and improve eating habits, reduce the absorption of sugar and fat, and achieve healthy weight loss.

Our registered TCM physicians will treat patients according to their specific conditions and formulate appropriate weight loss treatments. We will also provide personalized TCM weight loss dietary recommendations based on the clients' physique, which will help improve weight management.

Our TCM Weigh Loss Treatment includes:

  • Fitamine®️ vegetable capsule: Contains exclusive researched and certified natural herbal ingredients which can reduce the absorption of sugar and fat in food, control appetite, and effectively enhance the slimming effect of the TCM weight loss treatment.
  • Abdominal and limb acupuncture therapy: burns stubborn subcutaneous fat tissue
  • Ear acupoint therapy: control appetite and target fat accumulation caused by endocrine disorders

Other TCM weight loss treatments can be added according to individual physique and symptom, including:

  • Cupping therapy to reduce edema
  • TCM tea, soup and diet therapy to achieve a comprehensive health and slimming effect
  • Face acupuncture, back acupuncture, and prescription Chinese medicine can simultaneously treat other diseases that cause weight gain

Treatment of obesity/overweight with TCM weight loss treatment

Chinese and Western classification/positioning of obesity/overweight:

According to pathogenesis and etiology, obesity can be divided into simple (95%) and secondary.

  • Simple obesity: refers to more calories intake than consumption, and the calories are stored in the body in the form of fat. Obesity is the main clinical symptom, which can be accompanied by body metabolism disorders, but no obvious problems in neurological, endocrine and physical aspects .
  • Secondary (endocrine) obesity: obesity related to endocrine, divided into hypothalamic disease, pituitary disease, islet disease, hypothyroidism, adrenal hyperfunction, hypogonadism, etc.. Due to severe slowdown in body metabolism, it is difficult to achieve results with general weight loss methods such as diet and exercise.

SYT Wellness’s TCM weight loss treatment will tailor a suitable TCM treatment for you according to the pathogenesis and cause of obesity.

Obesity/overweight indicators:

  • Weight: in "kg", the subject stands on the scale with an empty stomach in the morning and keeps body balance, and read the weight value.
  • Body Mass Index (BMI): The World Health Organization recommends BMI to measure the degree of obesity. The formula is to divide the height (meters) by weight (kg) squared. Adults BMIshould be maintained at the range between 18.5(kg/m2) and24.9(kg/m2 ). Being too thin, too heavy or too fat are harmful to health. Studies have shown that overweight or obesity (BMI≧24.9) is the main risk factor for chronic diseases, such as diabetes, cardiovascular disease and malignant tumors.
  • Percent body fat (PBF): PBF=(total weight of fat content/total quality)× 100%. The subject wakes up in the morning and on an empty stomach, stands in the middle of the weight scale, keeps his body in balance, and reads the PBF value.
  • Waist Circumference (WC): Take "cm" as the unit, reflecting the comprehensive index of total fat and fat distribution. The subject stood upright with his hands drooping, and his feet 25-30 cm apart. The measurement site is 1 cm above the navel, surrounded by a horizontal direction for a complete cycle, and the accuracy range is within 0.1 cm.
  • Waist-to-hip ratio (WHR): Both waist and hip circumferences use "cm" as unit. The subject stands upright, hands drooping, and feet close together. The waist circumference and hip circumference are measured separately. The measurement method of hip circumference is the largest hip circumference along the buttocks with a soft ruler, and the accuracy range is within 0.1 cm.
  • Serum leptin (leptin, LEP): LEP mainly depends on the total amount and distribution of subcutaneous fat, and the degree of obesity is proportional.

TCM weight loss treatment mechanism:

The TCM weight-loss treatment is mainly based on the TCM's syndrome differentiation method, with the principle of adjusting the spleen and stomach function and endocrine function, to combine disease differentiation, syndrome differentiation and symptomatic treatment in one treatment. The commonly used TCM weight-loss treatments includes acupuncture and moxibustion, ear-acupoint treatment, acupoint thread-embedding method, and comprehensive acupuncture and moxibustion (such as body acupuncture plus ear acupoints treatment, moxibustion plus cupping, etc.). TCM weight loss treatment is generally conducted once a day or every other day, totaling 10 times in a course of treatment, with a treatment period of 1-3 months.

Common primary diseases associated with obesity:

  • Polycystic ovary syndrome (PCOS):
  • Features:
  • One ​​of the most common gynecological endocrine diseases, with characteristic of clinical or biochemical manifestations of excessive androgen, persistent anovulation and ovarian polycystic changes, and often accompanied by insulin resistance and obesity. TCM weight loss treatment starts with the regulation of human endocrine, which regulating the body's endocrine function as a whole, and simultaneously treat symptoms and signs. In order to achieve long-term fundamental curative effects, it is often combined with TCM weight loss acupuncture and moxibustion treatment, which treats both internally and externally.
  • Obesity associated with female menopausal syndrome: Obesity is an endocrine and metabolic problem mainly caused by imbalanced calorie consumption and metabolism. Due to the decline of ovarian function and the decrease of estrogen, problems are caused on the endocrine, nerve and blood vessel functions. Studies have shown that acupuncture and moxibustion for weight loss treatment in traditional Chinese medicine can increase the E2 (estradiol) content of patients, reduce the content of LH (luteinizing hormone), FSH (follicle stimulating hormone) and GnRH (gonadotropin releasing hormone), and delay the aging of body system function, balance endocrine, increase calorie consumption and metabolism.
  • Central type (apple type) obesity: Central obesity or apple-shaped body is characterized by that the limbs are not fat and the weight is not overweight, but there is a big belly, the wide waist. They are more likely to have diabetes and cardiovascular problems (70% higher) than some people with strong limbs, normal waist circumference, and overweight. Because in patients with central obesity, metabolism and vascular sclerosis is more seriously affected by fat accumulates in the internal organs. Central obesity can be regarded as a clinical sign of insulin resistance. Abdominal acupuncture in the treatment of weight loss in traditional Chinese medicine has the ability to stimulate the body's self-regulation by adjusting the functions of the viscera at acupoints in the abdomen. Among them, acupoints such as the four abdominal acupoints , Tianshu, Qi, Daheng, Shangrheu, Shuidao, Taiyi, etc. Acupuncture and moxibustion can induce qi and return to the origin, help digestion and resolve stagnation, mediate dampness and phlegm, and promote yang and nourish qi. TCM weight-loss treatment can also helps warm the kidneys, nourish the essence, and strengthen the body. Research data shows that the obesity index, blood glucose index, and TCM syndrome scores of patients in the study group after treatment were significantly better than those of the control group.
  • Obesity-related nephropathy: There is no record of "Obesity-related nephropathy" (ORG) in traditional Chinese medicine. According to clinical manifestations, it can be classified into categories such as "deficiency", "edema", "guange", and "drugging". At present, most researches believe that ORG is caused by deficiency of the spleen and kidney, and manifest in the phlegm, turbidity, blood stasis and toxin. There are studies on the treatment of five syndrome types: spleen deficiency and dampness type, stomach heat and dampness type, liver stasis and qi stagnation type, spleen and kidney deficiency type (kidney and spleen yang deficiency), and Yin deficiency and internal heat type. The five types were respectively given Modified Junzi Decoction, Modified Fangfeng Tongsheng Powder, Modified Chaihu Shugan Powder, Modified Jisheng Shenqi Pill and Modified Zhibai Dihuang Pill, for treatment of 3 months. The results showed that the observation group's laboratory indicators BMI, WC, and blood lipids (Blood TC, TG, LDL-C) are significantly improved compared to the control group, and the clinical treatment effect and the curative effect of TCM syndromes are significantly better than the control group.
  • Fatty liver: Obesity has become the main cause of fatty liver. Generally, the more obese the more likely it is to produce fatty liver . The most effective clinical treatment method is to use traditional Chinese medicine exercises and weight-loss diet therapy to make the patients' living habits healthier, and to reduce the patient's fat by increasing the amount of exercise and controlling the diet, so as to achieve the purpose of disease prevention and control. Traditional Chinese medicine believes that fatty liver disease is generally caused by uncontrolled diet and poor daily habits, which resulted in phlegm and dampness and accumulation of fat in the liver. Therefore, it is necessary to remove blood stasis and dredge the collaterals for patients in the process of weight loss treatment in traditional Chinese medicine, and dietary conditioning can be used to reduce the cholesterol content in the patient's body.

TCM weight loss treatment can help you achieve healthy weight loss, and it can also improve the primary diseases associated with obesity. If you are interested in TCM weight loss treatment or want to know more, please make an appointment!

Close (esc)

Subscribe to receive health information from SYT Wellness

Receive health information and promotions on our products and services

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart

購物滿$380免運費

中醫減肥療程(試做價)

原價 $380.00 特價 $680.00

translation missing: zh-TW.products.general.unit_price_label translation missing: zh-TW.products.general.unit_price_separator 

translation missing: zh-TW.products.product.qty_notice_html

中醫減肥及提升健康全方位療程

中醫減肥療程是利用腹針及四肢針灸療法刺激穴位,提高肚腩、腰、手臂和大腿等的新陳代謝,燃燒頑固皮下脂肪組織,及增加健康肌肉密度和肌膚的緊緻度,再配合食療、中藥、耳穴和拔罐療法,有效控制食慾和改善飲食習慣、減低糖分和脂肪的吸收,達至健康減重。

我們的註冊中醫師會就求診者的具體情況辨證論治,制訂適合的減肥療程,更會根據體質提供個人化的中醫減肥療程飲食建議,有助提升體重管理效果。

中醫減肥療程療程包括:

  • 瘦得美®️ 植物膠囊:含獨家科研認證天然草本成份,可減低食物中糖分和脂肪的吸收,控制食慾,高效提升中醫減肥療程的瘦身效果
  • 腹針及四肢針灸療法:針對頑固皮下脂肪組織
  • 耳穴療法:控制食慾及針對內分泌失調帶來的脂肪累積

按個別體質及症狀需要,可另加其他中醫減肥療程:

  • 拔罐療法快速去水腫
  • 透過中藥養生花茶、湯療及食療達至全面的養生瘦身效果
  • 面針、背針及處方中藥同步處理其他令體重增加的病症

中醫減肥療程治療肥胖/過重

肥胖/過重的中西醫分類/定位:

肥胖按發病機制和病因,可以分為單純性(占95%)和繼發性兩類。

  • 單純性肥胖:指攝入熱量多於消耗,熱量以脂肪形式儲存於體內,肥胖為主要臨床症狀,可伴身陳代謝方面的障礙,但無明顯神經、內分泌和體質方面的問題。
  • 繼發性(內分泌)肥胖:和內分泌有關的肥胖,分為下丘腦病、垂體病、胰島病、甲狀腺功能減退症、腎上腺皮質功能亢進症、性腺功能減弱症等,由於身陳代謝嚴重減慢,以一般的減肥方法如飲食和運動很難見效。

上醫堂的中醫減肥療程會因應肥胖者的發病機制和病因,為你度身訂造合適的中醫減肥療程。

肥胖/過重的指標:

  • 體重:以“kg”為單位,受試者晨起空腹站在體重秤上,身體保持平衡,讀取體重數值。
  • 身體質量指數(Body Mass Index, BMI):世界衛生組織建議以BMI來衡量肥胖程度,其計算公式是以體重(公斤)除身高(公尺)的平方。我國成人BMI應維持在5kg/m2)及24kg/m2)之間,太瘦、過重或太胖皆有礙健康。研究顯示,體重過重或是肥胖(BMI≧24)為糖尿病、心血管疾病、惡性腫瘤等慢性疾病的主要風險因素。
  • 體脂比率(percent body fat, PBF):PBF=(脂肪含量總重量/總體品質)×100%。受試者晨起空腹,站在體質量秤中部,身體保持平衡,讀取PBF 數值。
  • 腰圍(WC):以“cm”為單位,反映脂肪總量和脂肪分佈的綜合指標。受試者直立,雙手下垂,雙腳分開 25-30 cm,測量部位為肚臍上 1 cm,沿水平方向圍繞 1 周,準確範圍在 0.1 cm 以內。
  • 腰臀比(waist-to-hip ratio, WHR):腰圍及臀圍均以“cm”為單位,受試者直立,雙手下垂,兩腳靠攏,分別測量腰圍及臀圍,其中臀圍的測量方法,是以軟尺沿臀部的最大臀圍,準確範圍在 0.1 cm以內。
  • 血清瘦素(leptin, LEP):LEP主要取決於皮下脂肪總量和分佈,與肥胖程度呈正比。

中醫減肥療程機制:

目前中醫的減肥療程主要根據中醫傳統的辨證論治,以調整脾胃功能和內分泌功能為原則,辨病、辨證與對症處理相結合。中醫常用的減肥療程有針灸減肥、耳穴減肥、穴位埋線法減肥及綜合針灸減肥(如體針配合耳穴、針刺配合拔罐等)。中醫減肥療程一般每日或隔日1次,10次為1個療程,以治療1-3個月為一個階段。

常見伴隨肥胖的原發疾病:

  • 多囊卵巢綜合征(PCOS):
  • 特徵:
  • 一種最常見的婦科內分泌疾病,以雄激素過高的臨床或生化表現、持續無排卵、卵巢多囊改變為特徵,常伴有胰島素抵抗和肥胖。中醫減肥治療是對人的內分泌調理入手,在整體調節機體的內分泌功能的同時辨證施治,配合中醫減肥針灸治療,內服外治,以求長遠根本療效。
  • 女性肥胖伴發更年期綜合症:肥胖是以熱量消耗代謝不平衡為主的內分泌代謝問題;因卵巢功能衰退、雌激素減少引起內分泌、神經、血管功能的總總問題。研究顯示,中醫減肥治療的針灸可以增強患者的E2(雌二醇)含量,降低LH(促黄体生成激素)、FSH(促卵泡成熟激素)和 GnRH(促性腺激素释放激素)的含量,延緩系統功能的衰老,平衡內分泌,提升熱量消耗和代謝。
  • 中心型(蘋果型)肥胖:特徵是四肢不胖,體重也未過重,但卻有個大肚子,即是腰圍過寬,稱為中央型肥胖或者蘋果型的身材,但他們卻比一些四肢粗壯、腰圍正常、體重過重的人更容易有糖尿及心血管問題(高70%)。因為中央型肥胖的患者,脂肪堆積在內臟,影響新陳代謝及血管硬化的情形更為嚴重。中心型肥胖可以視為胰島素抵抗的臨床標誌。中醫減肥治療中的腹針療法,通過對腹部穴位調節臟腑功能,有激發身體的自我調控能力,其中對腹四關、天樞、氣穴、大橫、上風濕點、水道、太乙等穴位進行針灸,能夠起到引氣歸元、消食化滯、利濕化痰和升陽補氣的功效,中醫減肥治療有助於溫腎益精,扶正固本。研究資料顯示,研究組病患治療後的肥胖指標、血糖指標、中醫證候積分均明顯優於對照組。
  • 肥胖相關性腎病:中醫學沒有「肥胖相關性腎病」(ORG)之病名記載。根據臨床表現,可歸屬于「虛勞」、 「水腫」、 「關格」、 「溺毒」等範疇。目前研究多認為ORG以脾腎虧虛為本,痰濁瘀毒為標,屬本虛標實之證。有研究從脾虛濕阻型、胃熱濕阻型、肝瘀氣滯型、脾腎兩虛型(腎脾陽虛)、陰虛內熱型這5個證型論治,分別予香砂六君子湯加減、防風通聖散加減、柴胡疏肝散加減、濟生腎氣丸加減、知柏地黃丸加減對症治療3個月,結果表明觀察組實驗室指標BMI、WC,血脂三項(血TC、TG、LDL—C)較對照組有明顯改善,且臨床治療效果及中醫證候療效均明顯優於對照組。
  • 脂肪肝:肥胖已經成為脂肪肝的主要致病原因,通常越肥胖就越容易產生脂肪肝。最有效的臨床治療方法就是通過中醫運功及減肥飲食治療,使患者生活習慣更加健康,從增加運動量以及控制飲食等方向為患者減脂,達到疾病防控目的。中醫認為脂肪肝一般由於飲食不節制,以及起居習慣差導致的痰濕內停,肝部脂肪堆積而發病。因此,中醫減肥治療過程中需要為患者進行化瘀通絡,可用膳食調理,使患者體內的膽固醇含量降低。

 中醫減肥療程可助您達至健康減重,更可改善因肥胖伴隨的原發疾病。如對中醫減肥療程有興趣或想了解更多,歡迎預約!

translation missing: zh-TW.layout.drawers.close

訂閱上醫堂養生資訊

接收有關養生資訊及產品/服務優惠

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

搜尋

加入購物車